25 de enero de 2011

Heavy Metal Kings - ill Bill & Viniie Paz Album Coming Soon April 5th Single Track Keeper of the Seven Keys

Two of the most respected veteran emcees in the indie hip hop world, ILL Bill and Vinnie Paz, combine forces to create "Heavy Metal Kings"—the highly-anticipated collaboration album hits stores on April 5, 2011 on Enemy Soil/Uncle Howie.

"Keeper Of The Seven Keys," produced by C-Lance, is the first taste from the 16-track "Heavy Metal Kings" album featuring production from DJ Muggs, ILL Bill Shuko, Sicknature, C-Lance, Grand Finale, Jack of All Trades, Junior Makhno, Vherbal, and DJ Premier protégé Gem Grates alongside a cast of venerable emcees, including Reef the Lost Cauze, Slaine, Crypt the Warchild, Q-Unique, and Sabac Red.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario